The Law School Admissions Process

I just read this and I feel very encouraged!

Thanks J.J.

One response to “The Law School Admissions Process

  1. Bailout students! I’ve been saying this for years. Want to stimulate the economy? Take away the massive pit of debt many of us are in, and I guarantee you our mid-twenty year-old brains will have us spending that extra ~$500/month on anything and everything, helping many aspects of the economy.

    Oh and higher education is a massive racket. I can barely contain my rage.

Leave a Reply

